THE Rural Woman Team

RACHEL ALLAN

Learning & Development Activator

Email: rachel@theruralwoman.com.au
Phone: 0408 177700

VIVIAN EVANS

Community & Events Activator

Email: vivian@theruralwoman.com.au
Phone: 0429 424335

KIM DEANS

Program Facilitator

Email: kim@theruralwoman.com.au
Phone: 0429 424335

Priscilla-Jaya

PRISCILLA JAYA

Human Alchemist

Email: priscilla@theruralwoman.com.au

Sophie-Drew

SOPHIE DREW

Partnership & Community

Email: sophie@theruralwoman.com.au
Phone: 0414 694876

SHARON TRIM

SHARON TRIM

Program Coordinator & Coach

Email: sharon@theruralwoman.com.au
Phone: 0475 453614

Libby Rosener

LIBBY ROSENER

Digital Mavens Coach

Email: libby@theruralwoman.com.au

Julie Humphris

JULIE HUMPHRIS

Digital Mavens Coach

Email: julie@theruralwoman.com.auu

Katrina Dickson

KATRINA DICKSON

Digital Mavens Coach

Email: katrina@theruralwoman.com.au

Emily Sinderberry

EMILY SINDERBERRY

Digital Mavens Coach

Email: emily@theruralwoman.com.au

Penny Challinor

PENNY CHALLINOR

Digital Mavens Coach

Email: penny@theruralwoman.com.au

Kimberley Fawkes

KIMBERLEY FAWKES

Business Analyst

Email: kimberley@theruralwoman.com.au
Phone: 0400 022044

PRINCESS CAÑETE

Administration & Technical Support

Email: admin@theruralwoman.com.au